Hodnocení

9,1
Průměrné hodnocení

Rozpis hodnocení

Čistota
9,6
Pohodlí
8,7
Poloha hotelu
9,2
Zařízení
8,6
Personál
9,5
Poměr ceny a kvality
9,1

Hodnocení

    Martin
    cz

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    6. května 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Martin
    cz

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    29. dubna 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Martin
    cz

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    22. února 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Pavel
    cz

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,9
    29. října 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    schozuz
    cz

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,8
    24. října 2017

    V krásné krajině

    Nádherný výhled z balkonu na okolní krajinu, čisto, klid. Ochotný personál. Autem za 5 minut v centru města.
    Pavel
    cz

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    18. září 2017

    Krásný výhled na Vipiteno.

    Pavel
    cz

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,3
    6. srpna 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Pavel
    cz

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    5. července 2017
    Snídaně výborna, personál příjemný, postele čisté a pohodlne.
    Jakub
    cz

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    25. června 2017
    Na pokoji bych uvítal rychlovarnou konvici jinak neni co vytknout.
    Ochotný personal, vse v poradku a doporučuji
    cz

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,3
    11. května 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Orang Utan
    de

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    6. května 2018

    Very relaxing stay....

    View from the room was excellent. Same applies for the breakfast.
    Alexander
    de

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    3. ledna 2018
    The atmosphere was very nice and friendly.
    Geoffrey
    au

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    29. září 2017

    Professionally run, very comfortable, excellent food in a picturesque setting.

    The bells on the cows, while charming were a bit annoying during the night, a minor complaint.
    Extremely friendly and helpful staff. Very clean renovated room, comfy bed. Amazing evening meal. We normally search out local restaurants but the food was so good on the first night we re-booked for the next night, hard to pick which was the best, both excellent. Our best accommodation so far in 6 weeks in Europe. Fantastic views over Vipiteno and the mountains.
    Davy
    be

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,3
    1. srpna 2017

    Ideal place for our in-between stop towards Italy

    Not always easy to park the car when there are a lot of customers.
    Very friendly staff and owners.
    Geir Olav
    no

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    27. července 2017
    Nice owners/hosts. The big family room had lots of space and a modern bathroom. Beautiful view. Excellent breakfast. Fast wi-fi.
    Free.
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    25. července 2017

    Think this has to be your top choice

    I liked everything but next time I will ask for a valley view. This is not an issue as the other view is peaceful and lovely
    The beautiful view first of all. The fantastic Staff, Rooms well decorated and oh so very clean, fire Door, I have stayed in many places this rates at the top, ask for a view of the valley, other view from behind is a lovely meadow. The food on half pension is an absolute must, I never normally eat in the hotel, BUT you must, four courses of beautiful tasting food served in a perfect manner. The staff are so helpful, I just wish to go back.
    bb07
    cz

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,5
    18. července 2017
    Unfortunately we did not have a room with a view, but the breakfasts with nice view was great. Good place for overnight stays. Far from the city. Nice nature around.
    Rafał
    pl

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,8
    7. července 2017

    Relaxing stay!

    There could be an electric kettle available in the room or in the corridor at least. But when staying for one night you can do without it.
    This little pension is situated beautifully on the hills surrounding Vipiteno. Perfect view, piece and quiet. After a long trip you can easily relax without the need of going down to town. The owner will offer you a delicious regional dinner in nice ambiente! There is nothing missing at the breakfast. Everything was nice!
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,3
    6. července 2017
    There is quite a lot of noise from the autostrada below. The windows could benefit from darker curtains to keep out the sun in the morning.
    Location. V good food. Very welcoming owner.
    Vladimir
    cz

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    4. července 2017
    Very helpful staff supporting us with kids! Magnificent view on the valley and Vipiteno.
Načítaní hodnocení