Anmeldelser

9,1
Anmeldelseskarakter

Pointfordeling

Rengøring
9,6
Komfort
8,7
Overnatningsstedets beliggenhed
9,2
Faciliteter
8,6
Personale
9,5
Værdi
9,1

Anmeldelser

    Peter
    dk

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,8
    21. juli 2017

    Flot udsigt, venligt persona og god service

    dk

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,8
    21. april 2017
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Birgit
    dk

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    15. april 2017

    Fantastisk udsigt

    Vejen derop
    Dejligt værelse, meget rent. Søde værtsfolk og fin mad.
    dk

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,8
    9. oktober 2016
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Orang Utan
    de

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,6
    6. maj 2018

    Very relaxing stay....

    View from the room was excellent. Same applies for the breakfast.
    Alexander
    de

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,6
    3. januar 2018
    The atmosphere was very nice and friendly.
    Geoffrey
    au

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    29. september 2017

    Professionally run, very comfortable, excellent food in a picturesque setting.

    The bells on the cows, while charming were a bit annoying during the night, a minor complaint.
    Extremely friendly and helpful staff. Very clean renovated room, comfy bed. Amazing evening meal. We normally search out local restaurants but the food was so good on the first night we re-booked for the next night, hard to pick which was the best, both excellent. Our best accommodation so far in 6 weeks in Europe. Fantastic views over Vipiteno and the mountains.
    Davy
    be

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,3
    1. august 2017

    Ideal place for our in-between stop towards Italy

    Not always easy to park the car when there are a lot of customers.
    Very friendly staff and owners.
    Geir Olav
    no

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    27. juli 2017
    Nice owners/hosts. The big family room had lots of space and a modern bathroom. Beautiful view. Excellent breakfast. Fast wi-fi.
    Free.
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    25. juli 2017

    Think this has to be your top choice

    I liked everything but next time I will ask for a valley view. This is not an issue as the other view is peaceful and lovely
    The beautiful view first of all. The fantastic Staff, Rooms well decorated and oh so very clean, fire Door, I have stayed in many places this rates at the top, ask for a view of the valley, other view from behind is a lovely meadow. The food on half pension is an absolute must, I never normally eat in the hotel, BUT you must, four courses of beautiful tasting food served in a perfect manner. The staff are so helpful, I just wish to go back.
    bb07
    cz

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,5
    18. juli 2017
    Unfortunately we did not have a room with a view, but the breakfasts with nice view was great. Good place for overnight stays. Far from the city. Nice nature around.
    Rafał
    pl

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,8
    7. juli 2017

    Relaxing stay!

    There could be an electric kettle available in the room or in the corridor at least. But when staying for one night you can do without it.
    This little pension is situated beautifully on the hills surrounding Vipiteno. Perfect view, piece and quiet. After a long trip you can easily relax without the need of going down to town. The owner will offer you a delicious regional dinner in nice ambiente! There is nothing missing at the breakfast. Everything was nice!
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,3
    6. juli 2017
    There is quite a lot of noise from the autostrada below. The windows could benefit from darker curtains to keep out the sun in the morning.
    Location. V good food. Very welcoming owner.
    Vladimir
    cz

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    4. juli 2017
    Very helpful staff supporting us with kids! Magnificent view on the valley and Vipiteno.
    Martin
    lu

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,5
    21. februar 2017
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Werner
    de

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,2
    21. februar 2017
    excellent view and environment, very friendly staff and superb service
    Italy4now
    it

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    23. december 2016

    Great place

    Super host, lovely place, wonderful view and delicious breakfast. Thanks.
    Pedro
    pt

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    19. december 2016
    It was not the first time there. Pension is located in a very pretty mountain over the Vipiteno's valley, 5m by car from the center. The owners are very nice persons. They made you feel at home. Rooms are very comfortable and warm. Recommendation: you should have dinner in the pension - food is home made and awesome!
    ctranqui
    de

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,6
    17. december 2016
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Brian
    us

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,8
    23. oktober 2016

    Beautiful Hotel Overlooking the Town

    The shower was a little uncomfortable, but typical for the style of hotel. The hotel is up a very narrow single lane road, it can be pretty exciting (there are spots to pull off). I didn't have any issues finding it, once you get on the correct road it was pretty easy to spot. You could probably get a taxi, but there aren't really any public transportation options. I had hired a car and the parking was fine.
    The hotel is in a beautiful spot overlooking the city, great views at breakfast. The room was comfortable (although the shower was a bit small). The field in the back was filled with happy cows with their bells ringing. At night I had a great view of the stars from my balcony. Breakfast was very good. I did not try the family style supper they served. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Great place to get out of the city while only being a very short drive from the city center.
Henter anmeldelser