点评

9.1
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.6
舒适度
8.7
住宿位置
9.2
设施
8.6
员工
9.5
性价比
9.1

点评

    Orang Utan
    de

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月6日

    Very relaxing stay....

    View from the room was excellent. Same applies for the breakfast.
    Alexander
    de

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年1月3日
    The atmosphere was very nice and friendly.
    Geoffrey
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月29日

    Professionally run, very comfortable, excellent food in a picturesque setting.

    The bells on the cows, while charming were a bit annoying during the night, a minor complaint.
    Extremely friendly and helpful staff. Very clean renovated room, comfy bed. Amazing evening meal. We normally search out local restaurants but the food was so good on the first night we re-booked for the next night, hard to pick which was the best, both excellent. Our best accommodation so far in 6 weeks in Europe. Fantastic views over Vipiteno and the mountains.
    Davy
    be

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年8月1日

    Ideal place for our in-between stop towards Italy

    Not always easy to park the car when there are a lot of customers.
    Very friendly staff and owners.
    Geir Olav
    no

    综合评分

    10
    2017年7月27日
    Nice owners/hosts. The big family room had lots of space and a modern bathroom. Beautiful view. Excellent breakfast. Fast wi-fi.
    Free.
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年7月25日

    Think this has to be your top choice

    I liked everything but next time I will ask for a valley view. This is not an issue as the other view is peaceful and lovely
    The beautiful view first of all. The fantastic Staff, Rooms well decorated and oh so very clean, fire Door, I have stayed in many places this rates at the top, ask for a view of the valley, other view from behind is a lovely meadow. The food on half pension is an absolute must, I never normally eat in the hotel, BUT you must, four courses of beautiful tasting food served in a perfect manner. The staff are so helpful, I just wish to go back.
    bb07
    cz

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年7月18日
    Unfortunately we did not have a room with a view, but the breakfasts with nice view was great. Good place for overnight stays. Far from the city. Nice nature around.
    Rafał
    pl

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年7月7日

    Relaxing stay!

    There could be an electric kettle available in the room or in the corridor at least. But when staying for one night you can do without it.
    This little pension is situated beautifully on the hills surrounding Vipiteno. Perfect view, piece and quiet. After a long trip you can easily relax without the need of going down to town. The owner will offer you a delicious regional dinner in nice ambiente! There is nothing missing at the breakfast. Everything was nice!
    gb

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年7月6日
    There is quite a lot of noise from the autostrada below. The windows could benefit from darker curtains to keep out the sun in the morning.
    Location. V good food. Very welcoming owner.
    Vladimir
    cz

    综合评分

    10
    2017年7月4日
    Very helpful staff supporting us with kids! Magnificent view on the valley and Vipiteno.
    Martin
    lu

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年2月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Werner
    de

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年2月21日
    excellent view and environment, very friendly staff and superb service
    Italy4now
    it

    综合评分

    10
    2016年12月23日

    Great place

    Super host, lovely place, wonderful view and delicious breakfast. Thanks.
    Pedro
    pt

    综合评分

    10
    2016年12月19日
    It was not the first time there. Pension is located in a very pretty mountain over the Vipiteno's valley, 5m by car from the center. The owners are very nice persons. They made you feel at home. Rooms are very comfortable and warm. Recommendation: you should have dinner in the pension - food is home made and awesome!
    ctranqui
    de

    综合评分

    9.6
    2016年12月17日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Brian
    us

    综合评分

    8.8
    2016年10月23日

    Beautiful Hotel Overlooking the Town

    The shower was a little uncomfortable, but typical for the style of hotel. The hotel is up a very narrow single lane road, it can be pretty exciting (there are spots to pull off). I didn't have any issues finding it, once you get on the correct road it was pretty easy to spot. You could probably get a taxi, but there aren't really any public transportation options. I had hired a car and the parking was fine.
    The hotel is in a beautiful spot overlooking the city, great views at breakfast. The room was comfortable (although the shower was a bit small). The field in the back was filled with happy cows with their bells ringing. At night I had a great view of the stars from my balcony. Breakfast was very good. I did not try the family style supper they served. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Great place to get out of the city while only being a very short drive from the city center.
    dakics
    si

    综合评分

    9.2
    2016年10月19日

    That view!

    A bit too far up from the town, plan to drive back (i.e. no beer for the driver).
    Terrace with the spectacular view over Vipiteno/Sterzing. Hosts were friendly.
    de

    综合评分

    7.5
    2016年10月4日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    se

    综合评分

    8.8
    2016年9月28日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Malcolm
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2016年9月17日

    A gem

    We love the out of town high location but fairly easy to reach from the main road, and would recommend it for an overnight stay for a relaxing evening, good food and excellent value for money. Staff friendly and helpful.
正在载入点评